Contact Us

PRC Office Location

c/o Department of Community Development
Division of Economic Development
125 Ellison Street, 2nd Floor
Paterson, NJ 07505

PRC Officers

Chairman
Randall M. Lassiter
rlassiter@patersonrestoration.org

Vice-Chairman
Sy Henderson
shenderson@patersonrestoration.org

Secretary
Chrystal Cleaves
ccleaves@patersonrestoration.org

Treasurer
Omar Huamani
ohuamani@patersonrestoration.org   
 
Executive Director
Ruben Gomez             
rgomez@patersonrestoration.org
 
Administrative Support
Maria Fonseca   
mfonseca@patersonrestoration.org